Skip to main content

SIMULIA North America Regional User Meeting 2020

November 17, 2020 | 12pm – 1pm (EST) | 11am – 12pm (CST) | 9am – 10am (PST) |
Providing a Local Focus within the Global Conference

SIMULIA North America is delighted to announce its Regional User Meeting within the Global 3DEXPERIENCE Modeling & Simulation Virtual Conference. This interactive session includes a keynote presentation from Parker Hannifin, focusing on Fluidic Generative Design for Additive Manufacturing, and a live round table discussion with the SIMULIA North America team so prepare your questions for the team!

The session will be led by the SIMULIA North America team. The team will be available for a live Q&A chat at the end of the presentation.
Meeting Highlights 

Meeting Highlights 

1. User presentation showcasing best-in-class SIMULIA technology

2. Panel discussion by industry experts on latest trends in simulation

3. Voice your opinion to SIMULIA senior management attending the session

4. Opportunity for fun and networking with like-minded people and SIMULIA experts

Tentative Agenda

  • Fluidic Generative Design for Additive Manufacturing; Suchi Rajendran, Parker Hannifin

     - Potential use cases and industries which can benefit from flow optimization

     - The challenges and benefits of flow design and optimization

     - Deep dive into an end-to-end flow optimization case study, including an assessment of the methods available to simulate the additive manufacturing process

  • Live Panel Discussion on Simulation Trends with SIMULIA Customers and SIMULIA Technology Leaders