Skip to main content

Fill in the form to have a Dassault Systèmes expert contact you to answer your questions and discuss any of your needs.

5 Gründe, warum Sie teilnehmen sollten

3DEXPERIENCE Conference EuroCentral 2020 > Why Attend Image > Dassault Systèmes®

1. Am Ball bleiben

Erfahren Sie auf unserem virtuellen 3DEXPERIENCE Playground anhand von Demonstrationen mehr über unsere Produktpalette, Softwarelösungen und neusten Features. Verpassen Sie nicht unsere virtuellen Führungen und Präsentationshighlights zu Themen wie Strukturmechanik, nachhaltige Konstruktionspraxis, innovatives Pattern Design und Compliance Management.

3DEXPERIENCE Conference EuroCentral 2020 > Why Attend Image > Dassault Systèmes®

2. Inspirieren lassen

Unsere Anwender haben bahnbrechende Innovationen vollbracht —nutzen Sie deren Wissen, um Ihre eigenen zu schaffen! Erhalten sie Innovative Projekteinsichten, Informationen zu Software-Updates, Anwendererfahrungen und Erfolgsberichte.

3DEXPERIENCE Conference EuroCentral 2020 > Why Attend Image > Dassault Systèmes®

3. Voneinander lernen

Lernen Sie von den Tipps & Tricks unserer technischen Experten, um Ihre Fähigkeiten zu verbessern und spezifische Funktionen kennenzulernen, die Sie bisher für Ihre täglichen Aufgaben vielleicht noch nicht angewendet haben. Spezialisten zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie das Beste aus Ihren Anwendungen herausholen können und stehen für spezifische Fragen und potenzielle Probleme online bereit.

3DEXPERIENCE Conference EuroCentral 2020 > Why Attend Image > Dassault Systèmes®

4. Nachhaltig handeln

Erhalten sie wertvolle Einblicke darüber, wie Sie die Zusammenarbeit in Ihrem Unternehmen fördern und in Zukunft effizienter und nachhaltiger arbeiten können. Bereichern Sie Ihr Netzwerk mit Branchenexperten und erreichen Sie bei zukünftigen Projekten die richtigen Personen.

3DEXPERIENCE Conference EuroCentral 2020 > Why Attend Image > Dassault Systèmes®

5. Für die Zukunft wappnen

Krisenfest aufstellen durch funktions-, team- und standortübergreifende Kollaboration auf der 3DEXPERIENCE Plattform. Unsere Experten geben einen Überblick über die Vorteile der 3DEXPERIENCE Plattform und stellen Ihnen in unseren "What's New"-Sitzungen neue Implementierungen und Releases vor.

Skip to main content

Fill in the form to have a Dassault Systèmes expert contact you to answer your questions and discuss any of your needs.

5 Reasons for Attending

3DEXPERIENCE Conference EuroCentral 2020 > Why Attend Image > Dassault Systèmes®

1. Stay up-to-date

The virtual 3DEXPERIENCE Playground displays our extended solutions and newest features. Don’t miss out on our virtual guided tours and presentation highlights on topics like Structure Mechanics, Sustainable Design Practice, Innovative Pattern Design and Compliance Management.

3DEXPERIENCE Conference EuroCentral 2020 > Why Attend Image > Dassault Systèmes®

2. Be inspired

Our agenda covers ‚innovative project insights’ and user presentations such as best practice reports. Your peers have accomplished incremental and radical innovations — use their knowledge to create your own!

3DEXPERIENCE Conference EuroCentral 2020 > Why Attend Image > Dassault Systèmes®

3. Deepen your skills

Use the tips & tricks from our technical experts to improve your skills and learn about specific functions that you may not yet have used for your daily tasks. The specialists will show how to make the most of your applications in use today and give insights on how to raise the full potential. Take your specific questions and potential problems directly to our experts and business partners of the field.

3DEXPERIENCE Conference EuroCentral 2020 > Why Attend Image > Dassault Systèmes®

4. Act sustainably

Gain valuable insights on how to foster collaboration within your enterprise and work more efficiently and sustainably in the future. Enrich your network with industry experts and reach the right people in future projects.

3DEXPERIENCE Conference EuroCentral 2020 > Why Attend Image > Dassault Systèmes®

5. Face tomorrows challenges today

Prepare for future business disruptions through cross-functional and remote collaboration on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. Our experts will give an overview of the benefits of the 3DEXPERIENCE platform and introduce you to new deployments and releases in our “what’s new” sessions.